Professional School Counselors

Meet the Student Services Staff


For the remainder of the 2019-20 school year, parents or parents with their students can request a consultation with a school counselor.  Learn more. Email is the preferred method of communication. Emails & Office Hours are listed. 

Welcome!

School Counselors

Office Hours During School Closure 2019-2020

Dawn Breski

Director of School Counseling

Ms. Dawn Breski

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4183

Email: Breskidm@pwcs.edu 



Monday-Wednesday
9:30 am -11:00 am 

Friday 
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm  

Erica Jefferson

8th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Erica Jefferson

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4276

Email:   Jefferset@pwcs.edu           



Wednesday 
9:30 am - 11:00 am 

Friday 
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
   

Eric Simenauer

7th Grade Counselor

Mr. Eric Simenauer, M.A., N.C.C., L.P.C

Business: 703-361-3185

Email: Simenauer@pwcs.edu


Tuesday
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Friday
1:00 pm- 2:30 pm    

Stefanie Hamilton

6th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Stefanie Hamilton

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4183

Email: Hamilts@pwcs.edu 




Monday
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Friday
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm 

Clare Barclay

Social Worker/Professional School Counselor

Mrs. Clare Barclay

Business: 703-361-3185

Email: Barclacs@pwcs.edu 



Monday-Wednesday
9:30 am- 11:00 am

Friday
1:00 pm -2:30 pm

Karol Escobar

Registrar & Counseling Department Secretary

Mrs. Karol Escobar

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4282

Email: Escabaer@pwcs.edu 


Please email Mrs. Escobar if you need her assistance.

Office Hours: TBD


Student Services Staff

       School Psychologist
Nill Gosman

Mr. Bill Gosman

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 
Office Hours during Closure: Mondays 10-11:30 am 

703-361-3185 ext 4217

Email: Gosmanwr@pwcs.edu
School Social Worker
Elyssa Abelson

Mrs. Elyssa Abelson

Monday (a.m.), Wednesday, & Friday 
Office Hours during Closure: Fridays 10- 11:30 am 

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4257

Email: Abelsoer@pwcs.edu
School Nurse
Catie Ensz

Mrs. Catie Ensz
Business: 703-361-3185
Office Hours during Closure: TBD

Email: Enszce@pwcs.edu

Website
TDT Specialist, Youth for Tomorrow 
Taylor Naleppa
Mr. Taylor Naleppa

Business: 703-361-3185

Email: Naleppta@pwcs.edu