Professional School Counselors

Meet the Student Services Staff


Welcome to the 2020-2021 school year! Unity Braxton Middle School Counselors & Student Support Staff are listed below. More details about office hours and availability will be coming soon. 

Welcome!

School Counselors

Office Hours

Dawn Breski

Director of School Counseling

Ms. Dawn Breski

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4183

Email: Breskidm@pwcs.edu 



TBA
Available by email from 8:00 am- 3:00 pm M-F starting July 21, 2020  

Erica Jefferson

6th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Erica Jefferson

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4276

Email:   Jefferset@pwcs.edu           



TBA 
Available by email from 8:00 am-3:00 pm M-F starting August 10, 2020
 

Eric Simenauer

8th Grade Counselor

Mr. Eric Simenauer, M.A., N.C.C., L.P.C

Business: 703-361-3185

Email: Simenauer@pwcs.edu


TBA 
Available by email from 8:00 am-3:00 pm M-F starting August 10, 2020
 

Stefanie Hamilton

7th Grade Counselor

Mrs. Stefanie Hamilton

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4183

Email: Hamilts@pwcs.edu 




TBA 
Available by email from 8:00 am-3:00 pm M-F starting August 10, 2020
 

Clare Barclay

Social Worker/Professional School Counselor

Mrs. Clare Barclay

Business: 703-361-3185

Email: Barclacs@pwcs.edu 



TBA 
Available by email from 8:00 am-3:00 pm M-F starting August 10, 2020
 

Karol Escobar

Registrar & Counseling Department Secretary

Mrs. Karol Escobar

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4282

Email: Escabaer@pwcs.edu 


Please email Mrs. Escobar if you need her assistance. Available from 8:00 am -4:00 pm M-F starting July 21, 2020. 

Office Hours: TBA


Student Services Staff

       School Psychologist
Nill Gosman

Mr. Bill Gosman

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 
Office Hours: TBA 

703-361-3185 ext 4217

Email: Gosmanwr@pwcs.edu
School Social Worker
Elyssa Abelson

Mrs. Elyssa Abelson

Monday (a.m.), Wednesday, & Friday 
Office Hours: TBA

Business: 703-361-3185 ext. 4257

Email: Abelsoer@pwcs.edu
School Nurse
Catie Ensz

Mrs. Catie Ensz
Business: 703-361-3185
Office Hours: TBA

Email: Enszce@pwcs.edu

Website
TDT Specialist, Youth for Tomorrow 
Taylor Naleppa
Mr. Taylor Naleppa

Business: 703-361-3185

Email: Naleppta@pwcs.edu